Tilt

PLANETARIUM

Where

Planetarium
Scienceworks
2 Booker Street
Spotswood, Victoria, 3015
What's On

It's a crazy day when snow starts falling and it’s the middle of summer!

But sometimes crazy days are just what you need to discover something new. Join Annie and Max for a whirlwind adventure to find out how the seasons work. It’s surprising what a new angle on the world can do.

Suitable for ages 5 years and up.

Please note: sessions during school hours may include school groups. 
 

 

  

Availability

Dates

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Saturday, 01 April, 2017

  • Sunday, 02 April, 2017

  • Monday, 03 April, 2017

  • Tuesday, 04 April, 2017

  • Wednesday, 05 April, 2017

  • Thursday, 06 April, 2017

  • Friday, 07 April, 2017

  • Saturday, 08 April, 2017

  • Sunday, 09 April, 2017

  • Monday, 10 April, 2017

  • Tuesday, 11 April, 2017

  • Wednesday, 12 April, 2017

  • Thursday, 13 April, 2017

  • Saturday, 15 April, 2017

  • Sunday, 16 April, 2017

  • Saturday, 22 April, 2017

  • Sunday, 23 April, 2017

  • Monday, 24 April, 2017

  • Tuesday, 25 April, 2017

  • Saturday, 29 April, 2017

  • Sunday, 30 April, 2017

  • Saturday, 06 May, 2017

  • Sunday, 07 May, 2017

  • Saturday, 13 May, 2017

  • Sunday, 14 May, 2017

  • Saturday, 20 May, 2017

  • Sunday, 21 May, 2017

  • Saturday, 27 May, 2017

  • Sunday, 28 May, 2017

  • Saturday, 03 June, 2017

  • Sunday, 04 June, 2017

  • Saturday, 10 June, 2017

  • Sunday, 11 June, 2017

  • Monday, 12 June, 2017

  • Saturday, 17 June, 2017

  • Sunday, 18 June, 2017

  • Saturday, 24 June, 2017

  • Sunday, 25 June, 2017

Loading