Tilt

PLANETARIUM

Where

Planetarium
Scienceworks
2 Booker Street
Spotswood, Victoria, 3015
What's On

It's a crazy day when snow starts falling and it’s the middle of summer!

But sometimes crazy days are just what you need to discover something new. Join Annie and Max for a whirlwind adventure to find out how the seasons work. It’s surprising what a new angle on the world can do.

Suitable for ages 5 years and up.

Please note: sessions during school hours may include school groups. 
 

 

  

Availability

Dates

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

Session time/s

    • Wednesday, 21 December, 2016

    • Thursday, 22 December, 2016

    • Friday, 23 December, 2016

    • Saturday, 24 December, 2016

    • Monday, 26 December, 2016

    • Tuesday, 27 December, 2016

    • Wednesday, 28 December, 2016

    • Thursday, 29 December, 2016

    • Friday, 30 December, 2016

    • Saturday, 31 December, 2016

    • Sunday, 01 January, 2017

    • Monday, 02 January, 2017

    • Tuesday, 03 January, 2017

    • Wednesday, 04 January, 2017

    • Thursday, 05 January, 2017

    • Friday, 06 January, 2017

    • Saturday, 07 January, 2017

    • Sunday, 08 January, 2017

    • Monday, 09 January, 2017

    • Tuesday, 10 January, 2017

    • Wednesday, 11 January, 2017

    • Thursday, 12 January, 2017

    • Friday, 13 January, 2017

    • Saturday, 14 January, 2017

    • Sunday, 15 January, 2017

    • Monday, 16 January, 2017

    • Tuesday, 17 January, 2017

    • Wednesday, 18 January, 2017

    • Thursday, 19 January, 2017

    • Friday, 20 January, 2017

    • Saturday, 21 January, 2017

    • Sunday, 22 January, 2017

    • Monday, 23 January, 2017

    • Tuesday, 24 January, 2017

    • Wednesday, 25 January, 2017

    • Thursday, 26 January, 2017

    • Friday, 27 January, 2017

    • Saturday, 28 January, 2017

    • Sunday, 29 January, 2017

    Loading